888-543-7537

Use the form below to send us a message

Glad you stopped by. If you need assistance or have questions about becoming a dealer, feel free to call Orion Wholesale at 888-543-7537

If you know the person you are wanting to reach, feel free to use the direct phone number or email addresses for the persons listed below.  We look forward to speaking with you soon. 

Location & Hours
3300 Industrial Parkway
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Phone: 888-543-7537 | Fax: 812-285-5095
Business Hours: Weekdays - 9 am -5:30 pm EST

Are you needing to contact a manufacturer?  

 

Sales Representatives

 

BRENT TAYLOR

Direct: 812-914-2803

Brent@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ALAN SMITH

Direct: 812-697-3281

Alan@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


AMANDA PARKHILL

Direct: 812-914-2601

Amanda@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


BEAR COCKRILL

Direct: 812-914-2619

Bear@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


BROOKE SAWYER

Direct: 812-850-0752

Brooke@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

LAURA RIESER

Direct: 812-914-0363

LauraR@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


GLORY SCHLISE

Direct: 812-914-0484

Glory@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

JENNIFER LEAR

Direct: 812-914-0270

Jennifer@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


KELCI McDANIEL

Direct: 812-850-1085

KelciM@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JESSICA SCHMIDT

Direct: 812-914-2855

Jessica@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

 

 TONY CAIN                                                                    

Direct: 812-914-0485

Tony@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

 


MELISSA STOKES

Direct: 812-725-3053

Melissa@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

 

 VICKIE SHUCK

Direct: 812-914-1407

Vickie@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


Shelly Hammack

Direct: 812-914-0501

Shelly@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

 

WADE LAIR

Direct: 812-924-8076

Wade@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Loading...