888-543-7537

Use the form below to send us a message


Glad you stopped by. If you need assistance or have questions about becoming a dealer, feel free to call Orion Wholesale at 888-543-7537.

Location & Hours

3300 Industrial Parkway
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Phone: 888-543-7537 | Fax: 812-285-5095
Business Hours: Weekdays - 9 am -5:30 pm EST

Are you needing to contact a manufacturer?

If you know the person you are wanting to reach, feel free to use the direct phone number or email addresses listed below. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

BRENT TAYLOR

Direct: 812-914-2803
Brent@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

ALAN SMITH

Direct: 812-697-3281
Alan@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

AMANDA PARKHILL

Direct: 812-914-2601
Amanda@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

BEAR COCKRILL

Direct: 812-914-2619
Bear@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

BROOKE SAWYER

Direct: 812-850-0752
Brooke@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

CHET WERNCKE

Direct: 812-914-0486
Chet@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

GLORY SCHLISE

Direct: 812-914-0484
Glory@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

JACKIE JOSEPH

Direct: 812-914-2855
Jackie@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

JENNIFER LEAR

Direct: 812-914-0270
Jennifer@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

KELCI McDANIEL

Direct: 812-850-1085
KelciM@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

LAURA RIESER

Direct: 812-914-0363
LauraR@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

MELISSA STOKES

Direct: 812-725-3053
Melissa@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

NICK DRAKE

Direct: 812-914-1758
Nick@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

TONY CAIN

Direct: 812-914-0485
Tony@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

VICKIE SHUCK

Direct: 812-914-1407
Vickie@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

WADE LAIR

Direct: 812-924-8076
Wade@OrionWholesaleOnline.com



Loading...